General terms and conditions of business

Section 1 Scope of validity

(1) The following conditions of delivery and payment apply to all shipments, services and offers made by HANNA-Feinkost AG (hereinafter referred to as “HANNA”). The HANNA general terms and conditions of business apply exclusively. The terms and conditions of customers are expressly deemed to be non-applicable, unless HANNA has agreed in written form.

(2) “Written form” within the context of legal relationships means communication in accordance with Section 126 of the BGB (German Civil Code), as well as communication by telefax or E-mail.

Section 2 Prices and payment

(1) Depending upon the agreement, prices apply ex works or free destination. What is decisive for volume calculations are the net weights indicated on original packages and number of items.

(2) The purchase-money claim is payable at the latest upon receipt of the goods and presentation of the invoices without any deductions. The purchaser shall fall into arrears should he fail to provide the purchase-money claim within the agreed payment deadlines. For the duration of arrears, the legal interest rates will be invoiced.

(3) The purchaser shall only have a right to compensation from HANNA if his counterclaims are recognised at law or by HANNA.

(4) Cheques and bills of exchange shall be used as payment. The costs of discounting and collection shall be born by the purchaser.

Section 3 Shipment and transfer of risk

(1) The sale is made ex works Delbrück. HANNA shall be entitled to reject shipment methods that are likely to affect the cold chain.

(2) The danger of coincidental loss or coincidental deterioration of the goods is transferred to the purchaser upon handover of the goods, in the case of delivery of the goods to the customer by supply to the freight forwarder, the carrier or any other person nominated for execution of the delivery. Handover is not affected if the customer is in arrears in terms of accepting the goods. In case of deliveries free destination, the risk transfer shall take place at the purchaser’s goods-in gate.

(3) In the case of deep-frozen goods, the purchaser is obliged to observe the requirements of EU deep-frozen transport directive no. 37/2005.

Section 4 Complaints and guarantees

(1) The quality of the goods supplied by HANNA in accordance with the contract shall be in keeping with the respectively agreed product specification. Should the purchase not be based upon such a specification, HANNA shall be obliged to supply goods of an average quality that corresponds to the nature of the respective product category. If raw goods supplied by HANNA are further processed by the purchaser, it is the duty of the purchaser to ascertain whether and to what extent the goods ordered are suitable for the intended process.

(2) The purchaser shall confirm receipt of the goods, stating day and time. The purchaser is obliged to inspect the goods supplied by HANNA immediately and to advise HANNA immediately about any defects or discrepancies concerning the goods delivered. As a rule, the purchaser must inspect and accept the goods within two hours following receipt. Complaints must as a rule be communicated within 24 hours or 48 hours in the case of frozen or deep frozen goods. Inasmuch as the defect is not discovered at the time of receipt of the goods, it must be communicated by the purchaser within 48 hours of discovery. Guarantee claims that are made by the purchaser outside the scope of this existing inspection and complaint obligation shall not be valid.

(3) Should HANNA dispute any reason for complaint, the purchaser shall be obliged to take three similar samples of the goods under complaint that must respectively represent 0.25% of the goods delivered. One of the samples shall be examined by an accredited expert at the expense of the purchaser. Both other samples shall be submitted to HANNA for the purposes of procuring a further examination and making a possible counter-claim. In this connection, the purchaser shall ensure that the samples are stored and transported under the observation of all existing temperature directives.

(4) Should there be dispute as to whether the goods supplied by HANNA as stipulated in the contract, this shall subsequently be decided by an arbitrator's expert opinion. Should the parties be unable to agree upon the nomination of an arbitrator, the arbitrator shall be chosen by HANNA's respective Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Section 5 Liability

(1) HANNA accepts full liability within the letter of the law for any loss of life, limb or damage to health that is caused by malicious or gross negligence caused by one or more of its legal representatives, employees or vicarious agents. HANNA shall otherwise only accept damages inasmuch as they concern malicious or gross negligence on the part of HANNA.

(2) Should the purchaser suffer purely financial damages in such a case listed under Section 5 subsection 1 sentence 2 the damages claim of the purchaser shall be limited to foreseeable damages consistent with the contract.

(3) The liability exclusion does not apply to claims made by the purchaser in accordance with German product liability law.

Section 6 Securities

(1) HANNA reserves title of the goods until the complete settlement of all accounts receivable arising from the supply contract. In the case of actions by the purchaser in breach of the contract, in particular as payment arrears, HANNA shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract after a reasonable period and demand the return of the goods. HANNA shall be entitled to dispose of the goods and any profit made from the disposal of the goods shall be chargeable against the accounts receivable of the purchaser less the reasonable costs of disposal.

(2) The purchaser shall be entitled to sell on the goods within the course of normal business and shall assign at this stage all accounts receivable to HANNA in the amount billed for the further sale to other purchasers or third parties irrespective of whether the goods have been sold prior to or following any further processing. The purchaser shall also bear responsibility for the recovery of this obligation after assignment.

(3) Claims by the purchaser from damage or loss of the goods owned by HANNA shall be assigned to HANNA as security. Inasmuch as the goods are insured, the purchaser assigns any claims made to the insurer to HANNA. At the request of HANNA, the purchaser shall hand over all documentation that is required to make an insurance claim, in particular insurance policies.

(4) The purchaser shall inform HANNA immediately of any compulsory execution orders made concerning the goods of which HANNA has partial or full title.

Section 7 Final conditions

(1) German law shall exclusively apply to all legal relationships between HANNA and the purchaser to the exclusion of United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. The place of jurisdiction is D-33129 Delbrück.

Status 02 / 2013

 
 

Produktsuche

Adress

HANNA-Feinkost AG
Boker Straße 41
33129 Delbrück

Contact

Phone +49 (0) 52 50 / 51 07-0
Fax +49 (0) 52 50 / 51 07-43
E-Mail info@hanna.de

Awards

IFS Neu
BRC
Landesehrenpreis für Lebensmittel NRW
DLG jährlich prämiert

Produktsuche

Allgemeine Lieferbedingungen

§ 1 Geltungsbereich, abweichende Bedingungen

(1) Die nachfolgenden Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen gelten für alle Lieferungen, Leistungen und Angebote der HANNA-Feinkost AG (nachfolgend „HANNA“). Die allgemeinen Lieferbedingungen von HANNA gelten ausschließlich; AGB des Kunden gelten ausdrücklich nicht, es sei denn, HANNA stimmt diesen schriftlich zu.

(2) Schriftform im Sinne der Rechtsbeziehungen bedeutet die Mitteilung im Sinne von § 126 BGB, sowie die Mitteilung per Telefax oder per E-Mail.

§ 2 Preise und Zahlung

(1) Die Preise gelten je nach Vereinbarung ab Werk oder frei Empfangsstation. Maßgebend für die Mengenberechnungen sind die an den Originalkartons angebrachten Nettogewichte und Stückzahlen.

(2) Die Kaufpreisforderung ist mit Erhalt der Ware und Vorlage der Rechnung innerhalb der vereinbarten Zahlungsfristen und Bedingungen ohne weiteren Abzug fällig. Der Käufer kommt mit seiner vereinbarten Zahlungsverpflichtung in Verzug, wenn er nicht innerhalb der vereinbarten Zahlungsfristen die Kaufpreisforderung vollständig erfüllt. Für die Dauer des Verzugs werden die gesetzlich festgelegten Zinsen in Rechnung gestellt.

(3) Der Käufer hat gegenüber HANNA ein Recht zur Aufrechnung nur dann, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder durch HANNA anerkannt wurden.

(4) Scheck- und Wechselzahlungen erfolgen zahlungshalber. Die Kosten der Diskontierung und Einziehung trägt der Käufer.

§ 3 Versand und Gefahrübergang

(1) Der Verkauf erfolgt ab Herstellungsbetrieb Delbrück. HANNA ist berechtigt, Versandmaßnahmen abzulehnen, wenn sie die Einhaltung der Kühlkette gefährden.

(2) Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware geht bei Lieferungen ab Werk mit der Übergabe an den
Kunden oder mit der Auslieferung an den Spediteur, den Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Lieferung bestimmten Person auf den Käufer über. Der Übergabe steht es gleich, wenn der Kunde mit der Annahme im Verzug ist. Bei Lieferungen frei Haus ist der Gefahrenübergang ab Rampe des Käufers definiert.

(3) Ist der Käufer für den Transport von tiefgefrorener Ware verantwortlich, ist er verpflichtet, die Anforderungen der Tiefkühl-Beförderungsverordnung (EG) Nr. 37/2005 in der zum Zeitpunkt des Transportes geltenden Fassung einzuhalten.

§ 4 Beanstandungen und Gewährleistungen

(1) Die vertragsgemäße Beschaffenheit der von HANNA gelieferten Waren ergibt sich aus der jeweiligen vereinbarten Produktspezifikation. Ist eine solche Spezifikation dem Kauf nicht zu Grunde gelegt, so schuldet HANNA Ware einer Qualität, die der durchschnittlichen Beschaffenheit der jeweiligen Warengattung entspricht. Wird von HANNA gelieferte Rohware durch den Käufer weiterverarbeitet, obliegt es dem Käufer festzustellen, ob und wieweit die bestellte Ware für den vorgesehenen Verarbeitungsprozess geeignet ist.

(2) Der Käufer hat den Empfang der Ware unter Angabe von Tag und Stunde zu bestätigen. Der Käufer ist verpflichtet, die von HANNA gelieferte Ware unverzüglich zu untersuchen und bestehende Mängel sowie Abweichungen der gelieferten Ware zu der bestellten Ware HANNA unverzüglich mitzuteilen. In der Regel hat der Käufer die Ware innerhalb von zwei Stunden nach Inempfangnahme zu untersuchen und abzunehmen. Beanstandungen sind in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden, bei tiefgefrorener und gefrorener Ware innerhalb von 48 Stunden schriftlich mitzuteilen. Soweit der Mangel zum Zeitpunkt des Erhalts der Ware nicht erkennbar ist, ist innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Kenntnisnahme durch den Käufer zu rügen. Gewährleistungsansprüche, die vom Käufer entgegen der vorstehenden Untersuchungs- und
Rügepflicht geltend gemacht werden, sind ausgeschlossen.

(3) Bestreitet HANNA das Vorliegen eines Beanstandungsgrundes, so hat der Käufer drei einander entsprechende Proben der beanstandeten Ware, die jeweils mindestens 0,25 % der gelieferten Ware ausmachen, zu entnehmen. Eine der Proben lässt der Käufer auf seine Kosten durch einen akkreditierten Sachverständigen überprüfen. Die beiden anderen Proben stellt der Käufer dem Verkäufer HANNA zur Einholung einer Gegen- und einer Oberbegutachtung zur Verfügung. Dabei stellt der Käufer sicher, dass die Proben unter Einhaltung sämtlicher einschlägiger Temperaturvorschriften gelagert und transportiert werden.

(4) Besteht Streit über die Frage, ob von HANNA gelieferte Ware vertragsgemäß ist, entscheidet abschließend ein Schiedsgutachten. Können sich die Parteien über die Person des Schiedsgutachters nicht einigen, so soll dieser von der für HANNA zuständigen Industrie- und Handelskammer bestimmt werden.

§ 5 Haftung

(1) HANNA haftet nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung eines oder mehrerer ihrer gesetzlichen Vertreter, Mitarbeiter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. HANNA schuldet im Übrigen nur Schadensersatz, soweit der Schaden auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung von HANNA beruht.

(2) Erleidet der Käufer in den in § 5 Abs. 1 Satz 2 genannten Fällen einen reinen Vermögensschaden, so ist die Höhe des Schadensersatzanspruches des Käufers auf den vorhersehbaren vertragstypischen Schaden begrenzt.

(3) Der vorstehende Haftungsausschluss gilt nicht für Ansprüche des Käufers nach dem deutschen Produkthaftungsgesetz.

§ 6 Sicherheiten

(1) HANNA behält sich das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller Forderungen aus dem Liefervertrag vor. Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Käufers, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug, ist HANNA nach Setzung einer angemessenen Frist berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Sache herauszuverlangen. HANNA ist nach Rücknahme der Kaufsache zu deren Verwertung befugt, der Verwertungserlös ist auf die Verbindlichkeiten des Käufers - abzüglich angemessener Verwertungskosten anzurechnen.

(2) Der Käufer ist berechtigt, die Kaufsache im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiterzuverkaufen; er tritt an HANNA jedoch bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des Rechnungsbetrages ab, die ihm aus der Weiterveräußerung gegen seinen Abnehmer oder Dritten erwachsen und zwar unabhängig davon, ob die Kaufsache ohne oder nach Verarbeitung weiterverkauft worden ist. Zur Einziehung dieser Forderung bleibt der Käufer auch nach der Abtretung ermächtigt.

(3) Ansprüche des Käufers aus Beschädigung oder Verlust der im Eigentum von HANNA stehenden Ware tritt der Käufer sicherheitshalber an HANNA ab. Soweit die Ware versichert ist, tritt der Käufer ihm zustehende Ansprüche gegen den Versicherer an HANNA ab. Der Käufer überlässt HANNA auf deren Anforderung sämtliche Unterlagen, die zur Geltendmachung von Ansprüchen gegen den Versicherer notwendig sein sollten, insbesondere Versicherungsscheine.

(4) Der Verkäufer hat HANNA unverzüglich in Kenntnis zu setzen über bei ihm eingeleitete Zwangsvollstreckungsmaßnahmen in Waren, die im (Mit-) Eigentum von HANNA stehen.

§ 7 Schlussbestimmungen

(1) Für die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen HANNA und dem Käufer gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Gerichtsstand ist D-33129 Delbrück.

Stand 02 / 2013

 
 

Produktsuche

Anschrift

HANNA-Feinkost AG
Boker Straße 41
33129 Delbrück

Kontakt

Tel. +49 (0) 52 50 / 51 07-0
Fax +49 (0) 52 50 / 51 07-43
E-Mail info@hanna.de

Auszeichnungen

IFS Neu
BRC
Landesehrenpreis für Lebensmittel NRW
DLG jährlich prämiert